top of page
Writer's pictureJeffrey

Haikus for You


Hi froggies!! This is the first ever poetry blog post! Today we have a collection of ten awesome haikus! Moonlight scenes appear upon my soulful eyes I watch the beauty rise right before my eyes my heart seems to soar with love when we're holding hands. Boundless creations Palace created for you… Poetic dreamer Luminescent lights bouncing through the nighttime air; fireflies, in my yard. Sleeping until noon Dance happily in the wind No homework this week We almost danced, but in the end, we just faked the pas with stumbling. Wind blown fall leaves dance Reminding me of my journey Tossed and turned each day Summer stirring Colorful flutter of life The butterfly dance. Autumn winds whisper turning over a new leaf requires letting go while we pray in warmth a man freezes on the streets without an address

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Poems 4summer

Hey froggies! I hope you guys are having an amazing and eventful start to summer. Sometimes summer can feel like a big change in your day...

greek rant <3

The gods are among us. Zeus sits at a noisy bar. He'll drink a million different drinks and the girls he smiles at will raise their...

Mental Health Tips

Hi froggies, It's your frog human Jeffrey here with some mental breakdown tips. Below you will see 5 different step by step ways to calm...

Comments


bottom of page